Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

2014 SALES/EVENTS

HOME PAGE ABOUT SOAP SHOP NOW! GUEST BOOK 2014 SALE/EVENTS LOCATIONS



-ALL LOCATIONS IN MICHIGAN- 

-all subject to change-

updated 8/14/2014

-All dates tentative

August 30 & 31, 2014-Saturday & Sunday-38th Annual All Crafts Fair, Stanley Johnston Park, South Haven MI

September 6, 2014-Saturday 9am-4pm, GPNA 39th Annual Arts and Craft Fair, Garfield Park, Grand Rapids MI

September 20, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Hudsonville Christian School Septemberfest Arts and Craft Show, Hudsonville Fair Grounds: 5235 park Street, Hudsonville MI

September 27, 2014- Saturday, 3rd Annual National Goat Expo, Bloomington, IL

October 11, 2014-Saturday, Sunshine Community Church-Fall Arts and Craft Show, 3300 East Beltline Ave NE, Grand Rapids MI

October 18, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Fall Harvest Festival Art and Craft Show, Grandville High School, 4700 Canal St. Grandville MI

October 25 2014-Saturday 9am-2pm, Harvest Arts & Craft Show, First Reformed Church, 148 E Central Ave, Zeeland MI

November 1, 2014-Saturday 10am-2pm, Grace Life Bible Church Craft/Vender Show, 3020 Lake Michigan Drive NW, Grand Rapids MI

November 8, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Byron Center Fine Arts Booster Craft Fair, 8500 Burlingame SW, Byron Center MI

November 15, 2014-Saturday, Grand Haven Community Center

November 22, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, Hudsonville Lions Club Holiday Craft Show, 5037  32nd Ave, Hudsonville MI

December 2, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, 26th Annual Holiday Craft Fair, Rockford High School, Rockford MI

December 6, 2014-Saturday 9am-3pm, West Catholic Annual Holiday Arts and Craft Fair, 1801 Bristol NW, Grand Rapids MI

HOLLAND MI-2014 KERSTMARKT SCHEDULE: November 22,28,29 & December 2,5,6,12,13

 

2014 Farmer Market Locations

Muskegon Farmers Market-New Location!-Saturdays May through October 4, 2014.

Holland Farmers Market-contact me for our Saturday schedule.